• نؤيد دعوة +86 18264680815
  • 255554

كل شيء هي من وجهة نظر السلامة الإنتاج، ونحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لخدمة العمال.

مدينة شاندونغ جاومى Onaibao حماية العمال منتجات مصنع الإنتاج والمبيعات مؤسسة مهنية من أحذية السلامة. تأسست في عام 1986، وتقع الشركة في منطقة التنمية الشرقية من مدينة جاومى في التجمعات الحضرية شبه جزيرة شاندونغ مع النقل المتقدمة. أنه يحتوي على ورشة الإنتاج تغطي مساحة قدرها 8000 متر مربع، وسائل النقل المريحة والخدمات اللوجستية المتقدمة. ومن 10km من محطة السكة الحديد، اله 50km من مطار تشينغداو و80KM من ميناء تشينغداو. وتباع هذه المنتجات إلى مناطق متعددة.

تنظيف وصيانة NUBUCK التغ ...

nubuck الجلدية هو مادة الأحذية التي تم الحصول عليها عن طريق علاج الجلد للكشف عن نسيج أنيق وموحد من الجلد ومن ثم صبغه، لأن نسيج دقيق يعطي الناس الشعور سميك ودافئ، ويجعل هذه المواد الأحذية غالبا ما ينظر إليه على الأحذية في فصل الشتاء. وnubuck الجلدية من أحذية السلامة ...
تنظيف وصيانة أحذية جلدية NUBUCK

اختيار أنواع من أحذية السلامة

أحذية السلامة، المعروف أيضا باسم أحذية السلامة، تشير إلى الأحذية التي يرتديها في أماكن مختلفة أو تحتاج لحماية القدم والساق من إصابات لبعض أنواع خاصة من العمل. أحذية السلامة يمكن تنقسم إلى أربع فئات. ووفقا للصناعات المختلفة، وأنواع مختلفة من سافيت ...
اختيار أنواع من أحذية السلامة

• Call Support +86 18264680815
  • 255554

Everything are from the point of view of production safety, we do our best to serve the workers.

Shandong Gaomi city Onaibao Labor Protection Products Factory is a professional production and sales enterprise of safety shoes. Founded in 1986, the company is located in the eastern development zone of Gaomi city in the Shandong Peninsula urban agglomeration with developed transportation. It has a production workshop covering an area of 8000 square meters, convenient transportation and developed logistics. It is 10km from the railway station, 50km from Qingdao airport and 80km from Qingdao port. The products are sold to multiple regions.

Cleaning and Maintenance of Nubuck Leathe...

Nubuck leather is a shoe material obtained by treating leather to expose a neat and uniform fabric of leather and then dyeing it, because the delicate texture gives people a thick and warm feeling and makes this shoe material most often seen on boots in winter. The nubuck leather of safety shoes ...
Cleaning and Maintenance of Nubuck Leather Shoes

Choice of types of safety shoes

Safety shoes, also known as safety shoes, refer to shoes that are worn in different workplaces or need to protect foot and leg from injuries for certain special types of work. The safety shoes can be roughly divided into four categories. According to different industries, different kinds of safet...
Choice of types of safety shoes